Weeding out the crop

We can be defined by our company, so it is crucial to keep like minded people close by. I have kept people close to me that were not like minded however nice enough, yet, “nice” isn’t enough. 

The most successful rout I have discovered to ensuring my circle is healthy for me and a direct reflection of myself is to do nothing at all other then be myself. I do not entertain others however neither confront them, for people cannot bare in mind what they do not see as inappropriate behaviour. 

To manifest the morals I believe in, I literally live by them, two different frequencies do not share the same path. Not to say one is better than the other, but one is better for me and my physical and mental health. 

Your personal development and spiritual wellbeing is at stake when you surround yourself with others who are unhealthy for you. 

It’s for us as individuals and a collective mass to see this and act on this how we see fit. 

About ForteJames

James Forte, Progressive Guide. Contact: fortejames@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Progressive Living and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Weeding out the crop

  1. kierenkanda says:

    Beautiful advice ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment